Cake

THERE WAS CAKE AT WORK TODAY BUT I DIDN’T HAVE ANY!!!

Just thought you should know.

It has officially been 24 hours since I decided to go back on the diet, and I feel good. I’m a little bit hungry, but I remember that from the last time my diet went well. I was hungry for a few days, before my body got used to me eating less. It’ll be over soon. 

I can’t decide if I’m gonna actually weigh myself. Honestly, I just want to go down a few sizes and feel healthier. I don’t really care about a number. Then again, weighing will be the easiest way to track my progress. I could always trust that it’ll work, without weighing, but I don’t know if that will keep me motivated. Then again, my scale doesn’t work very well, so what would be the point, really.

We’ll see what I do as it goes on.

I can’t wait to start losing weight. There are so many things that I want to do that I just can’t. The main one being, of course, wall sex.

I know, I know, wall sex?? That’s my main goal? But trust me people. When your an overweight, twenty year old virgin (shut up) who is unfortunately attracted to small guys (I know, I’m impossible), you feel like wall sex wouldn’t even be a possibility. And if you’re anything like me, all you want in life is to be able to do things that you can’t do. Yeah, I want to be able to run a mile without feeling like passing out, and to get through a day of travel without ever losing my breath. But also, wall sex. Lots of wall sex.

Until then, I will have to stick to fantasising about Draco Malfoy and Harry Potter together in various states of undress (as if you didn’t think I was weird enough already) (Drarry for life).

With Love,

Shmanmuta

3 thoughts on “Cake

  1. You have the correct mindset, and I really admire your desire to take control of your physique. A diet doesn’t have to be hard, and it doesn’t have to be super-strict or based around just one macronutrient.

    What matters:

    1. Energy balance (energy in vs out)
    2. Getting the right protein.

    Eat grams of protein equal to the weight you want to be, and eat at a caloric deficit. You’ll make it. Good luck.

    Like

    1. Thank you so much! I’m on a diet that has proven to work for me. I lost weight fast on it, but stayed healthy throughout (I took blood tests to be sure of that). Thanks for the tips, and for the support!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. If it ain’t broke don’t fix it, I always say (starting now) 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment